Sign Up For Our Newsletter While We Prepare To Launch Our New Website!

Our new website is coming soon!

We are preparing for an exciting new season of great books, great authors, and all kinds of goodies for our readers.

Like us on Facebook!

Follow us on Twitter!

Join us this Spring for the long-awaited release of Charlie Sullivan and the Monster Hunters: The Dragon Gate (Book 4) by best-selling authors D.C. & C. Michael McGannon.

Also, stay tuned for more amazing news about new authors joining the Wyvern’s Peak family!

Charlie Sullivan and the Monster Hunters: The Dragon Gate (Book 4) Is Available Now!

Charlie Sullivan and the Monster Hunters: The Dragon Gate (Book 4)The long-awaited next book in the best-selling Charlie Sullivan and the Monster Hunters series for young adults is now available.

“It’s been three years since we were last in the world of Charlie Sullivan, Darcy Witherington, Nash Stormstepper, and Lisa and Liev Vadiknov! Michael and I are beside ourselves with excitement to bring you the next adventure for Charlie Sullivan and the gang. This one will be a shocker for sure. There are a lot of new characters and its a wild ride for many of your favorites.” -D.C. McGannon, coauthor

Charlie Sullivan and the Monster Hunters: The Dragon Gate (Book 4) is available at the following locations currently:

Amazon | iBooks | NOOK | Kobo

D.C. & Michael are planning a special sale on signed editions very soon, so stay in touch here for more info on that and other events and book signings in 2017.

For now, go grab your copy of this exciting new adventure, find a comfy spot, and dig in!

What others are already saying:

“This book is a great addition to the series. Once again the authors showcase their knowledge of different culture’s mythology. They introduce us to some great new friends…and enemies, and add them to the adventure of our familiar monster hunters. Hopefully they stick around longer than some of my favorite characters from previous books. Bring on the next book!” -Amber, Amazon Reviewer, 5 Stars

“I love this series! This book does not disappoint. I got to meet new characters, which helped add a special element to the story. Good vs Evil with a unique twist. The authors kept me reading by filling each page with action, from beginning to end. I highly recommend this book and the series!” -Holly C., Amazon Reviewer, 5 Stars”

And don’t forget, you can receive ebook versions of Book 1: The Varcolac’s Diary for FREE for a limited time, and Books 2 & 3 (Witch Moon & Council of the Hunters) for only .99.

Don’t wait … these prices won’t last long! Click the image below to download your copies today.



Also, be on the lookout for the brand new YA Dystopian adventure from new Wyvern’s Peak author Lauren Lynne. Cover reveal coming soon. Book coming late Spring 2017!

Like us on Facebook!

Follow us on Twitter!

Thanks for stopping by. Have an amazing day!















Wyvern’s Peak Publishing To Publish Acclaimed Author Lauren Lynne’s Young Adult Dystopian Novel – The Recalcitrant Project

Author Lauren Lynne Signs With Wyvern’s Peak Publishing!

Tulsa, OK [March 20, 2017]—D.C. McGannon, Co-Founder and Publisher for Wyvern’s Peak Publishing, announced today that acclaimed young adult author Lauren Lynne has joined the Wyvern’s Peak Publishing family. Her young adult dystopian novel, The Recalcitrant Project, will be published late Spring 2017.

“We are thrilled to have Lauren as part of our publishing family, and excited to further share her unique talents with young adult fiction fans everywhere,” said McGannon. “Lauren is an amazing human being, and a spectacular storyteller. We have supported each other over the past many years, and I believe she truly represents what we are trying to accomplish here at Wyvern’s Peak Publishing. Readers are going to love her new novel, and her fans, I think, are going to be pleasantly surprised as Lauren just keeps getting better with each new book she writes.”

The Recalcitrant Project, which will be available in both paperback and ebook formats, is Lauren’s first venture into the young adult dystopian genre. She has previously self-published The Secret Watchers series for young adults to great success.

About Lauren Lynne
Lauren Lynne is the author of the young adult fantasy, action-adventure series, The Secret Watchers. She graduated from both Oregon State and Portland State universities with degrees in education. Lauren focused her Secret Watchers series toward teen reluctant readers but has drawn in enthusiasts of all ages. She’s passionate about sharing her love of reading and writing with everyone.

The Pacific Northwest, with its vivid and varied panoramas, is where Lauren makes her home. When she’s not writing, she can be found spending time with her family, working with students, reading, gardening, or hiking around Mt. Hood, the Columbia River Gorge, or the Oregon Coast.

Her next book, The Recalcitrant Project, is her first dystopian young adult novel. To learn more about Lauren and her current and past work, visit

About Wyvern’s Peak Publishing
Wyvern’s Peak Publishing is a publisher of fine young adult and middle grade fantasy, science fiction, and adventure books. Born in Orlando, Florida, Wyvern’s Peak Publishing is now based in Tulsa, Oklahoma and is actively involved with causes supporting libraries, bullying prevention programs, reading programs, and encouraging young authors to find their voice. For more information, please visit

Charlie Sullivan and the Monster Hunters: The Dragon Gate (Book 4): Release Date, April 18, 2017

Charlie Sullivan and the Monster Hunters: The Dragon Gate (Book 4)Wyvern’s Peak Publishing is proud to announce that the fourth book in the best-selling Charlie Sullivan and the Monster Hunters series for young adults, by D.C. & C. Michael McGannon, will be released April 18, 2017.

“It’s been a long time coming, and we are grateful to our fans and readers for their patience on this one. We believe everyone is going to love what is coming next for Charlie and the gang. This one was a tough one to write, but the rewards are huge!” says co-author D.C. McGannon.

Charlie Sullivan and the Monster Hunters: The Dragon Gate (Book 4) will be available immediately in paperback and ebook formats across all major retailers and through many local book stores.

Stay tuned for more information about the exciting new chapter in this series!